Red Stone

| |

Red Stone is a unique 2D fantasy MMORPG with an amazing, compelling story. Players may choose from eight character classes, each of which can transform into fantastic alternative classes to learn new skills and abilities. In Red Stone, you will explore dangerous lands, fight powerful monsters, complete exciting quests, and battle other guilds for superiority and glory.

In the world of Red Stone, players can enjoy 16 jobs.

• Squire/Warrior
• Magic Archer/Magic Lancer
• Magician/Werewolf
• Priest/Fallen Angel
• Tamer/Summoner
• Thief/Monk Princess/Little Witch
• Necromancer/Demon.

Half of jobs can be transformed by weapon change and the other half by metamorphosis. Through the transformation, characters can change themselves into complementary characters.

All characters can have 2 jobs at the same time. this job system means players can solve the problems flexibly by changing weapons or metamorphosis. This transforing element is the most important factor that can differentiate Red Stone from other MMORPG games.


Post a Comment

Preview on Feedage: games-nuntal-mmorpg Add to My Yahoo! Add to Google! Add to AOL! Add to MSN Subscribe in NewsGator Online Add to Netvibes Subscribe in Bloglines Add to Alesti RSS Reader
Add to RSS Web Reader View with Feed Reader Add to NewsBurst Add to meta RSS Add to Windows Live Rojo RSS reader iPing-it Add to Feedage RSS Alerts Add To Fwicki